• Racecentre GT3 SEASON PASS 2020

    Racecentre GT3 SEASON PASS 2020


    This pass will get you entry to all of our V8 League races for 2020 from home. Using rFactor 2 you will be joining the drivers that race in our stores so we will be aiming to get fields of over 20 drivers per Round.

    You will be given a password for each event on the Calendar. We will be racing Every Wednesday night before the main event. (Except Adelaide)

    There will be plenty of top Quality Prizes at the end of the year including our annual Championship Trophy and "2020 V8 Champion" personalized Merchandise. We will be building the Prize Pool as the year goes so it should be HUGE !!!

    Quick Stats:

    Platform: Rfactor 2

    Car Mod: FVR 2019 V8 Supercars (Found on FVR Forums and STEAM Workshop)


    Race Format: (NSW Times)

    7:00pm - Gates Open

    8:10pm Qualify

    8:20pm Race #1 (avg 10 mins)

    8:35pm Race #2 (Reverse Grid) (Avg 15mins)

    9:00pm Race #3 (Combined results of previous Races) (Avg 40 mins)


     Drivers Registration List: (Please nominate CAR# TEAM Name and Driver Name)

    88 Jamie Whincup T8 Race Engineering Holden Kevin Maartensz
    97 Shane van Gisbergen T8 Race Engineering Holden James Delaney
    12 Fabian Coulthard DJR Team Penske Ford  
    17 Scott McLaughlin DJR Team Penske Ford David Baker
    5 Lee Holdsworth Tickford Racing Ford Greg Gavalas
    6 Cameron Waters Tickford Racing Ford Ross Licciardi
    55 Chaz Mostert Tickford Racing Ford  
    23 Will Davison 23Red Racing Ford Daniel Scicluna
    9 David Reynolds Erebus Motorsport Holden  
    99 Anton De Pasquale Erebus Motorsport Holden  
    2 Scott Pye WAU Holden  
    22 James Courtney WAU Holden Daniel Oppedisano
    8 Nick Percat Brad Jones Racing Holden Paul Firth
    14 Tim Slade Brad Jones Racing Holden  
    21 Macauley Jones Tim Blanchard Racing Holden  
    35 Todd Hazelwood Matt Stone Racing Holden  
    3 Garry Jacobson Kelly Racing Nissan  
    7 Andre Heimgartner Kelly Racing Nissan  
    15 Rick Kelly Kelly Racing Nissan  
    78 Simona De Silvestro Kelly Racing Nissan  
    33 Richie Stanaway GRM Holden  
    34 James Golding GRM Holden  
    19 Jack Le Brocq Tekno Autosports Holden  
    18 Mark Winterbottom Team 18 Holden  
    8 Enda Murphy Team Racecentre Holden Enda Murphy
    10 Shane Gilfeather Team Racecentre Holden Shane Gilfeather
    555 Halil Sezer 2Tripy Motorsports Ford Halil Sezer
    42 Bradley Martin  ACERS Ford  Bradley Martin 



    Round #1 -  Adelaide

    Round #2 - Melbourne

    Round #3 - Symmons Plains

    Round #4 -  Hampton Downs

    Round #5 - Barbagallo (Night)

    Round #6 - Winton

    Round #7 - Reid Park

    Round #8 - Hidden Valley

    Round #9 - Sydney Motorsport Park (Night)

    Round #10 - The Bend - *Track currently not available - Enduro. May use Mallala

    Round #11 - Bathurst - Enduro

    Round #12 - Surfers Paradise - Enduro

    Round #13 - Sandown - Enduro

    Round #14 - Newcastle

    $100.00Includes GST (5 in stock)

    Related Products

    This product has no related products.

Shop Menu

Shopping cart is empty.