• Racecentre V8 SEASON PASS 2020

    Racecentre V8 SEASON PASS 2020


    This pass will get you entry to all of our V8 League races for 2020 from home. Using rFactor 2 you will be joining the drivers that race in our stores so we will be aiming to get fields of over 20 drivers per Round.

    You will be given a password for each event on the Calendar. We will be racing Every Wednesday night before the main event. (Except Adelaide)

    There will be plenty of top Quality Prizes at the end of the year including our annual Championship Trophy and "2020 V8 Champion" personalized Merchandise. We will be building the Prize Pool as the year goes so it should be HUGE !!!

    Quick Stats:

    Platform: Rfactor 2

    SETUP: Fixed

    ADJUST: Tyres - Fuel - Fuel Strategy - Brake Bias

    Car Mod: FVR 2020 V8 Supercars (Found on FVR Forums and STEAM Workshop)

    Download MOD Here:

    Must use Real Name otherwise will be booted from Server.

    Racecentre Driving Rules

    Live Stats


    DISCORD Channel


    Race Format: (NSW Times)

    7:00pm - Gates Open

    8:10pm Qualify

    8:20pm Race #1 (avg 15 mins)

    8:35pm Race #2 (Reverse Grid) (Avg 20 mins)

    9:00pm Race #3 (Combined results of previous Races) (Avg 40 mins)


     Drivers Registration List: (Please nominate CAR# TEAM Name and Driver Name)

    # Driver Team Car League Driver
    88 Jamie Whincup T8 Race Engineering Holden
    97 Shane van Gisbergen T8 Race Engineering Holden
    12 Fabian Coulthard DJR Team Penske Ford Daniel Grace
    17 Scott McLaughlin DJR Team Penske Ford Bryce Roil
    5 Lee Holdsworth Tickford Racing Ford
    6 Cameron Waters Tickford Racing Ford David Baker
    55 Jack Le Brocq Tickford Racing Ford
    44 James Courtney Tickford Racing Ford Ross Licciardi
    25 Chaz Mostert WAU Holden
    2 Bryce Fullwood WAU Holden  
    9 David Reynolds Erebus Motorsport Holden Ara Kalaidjian
    99 Anton De Pasquale Erebus Motorsport Holden  
    8 Nick Percat Brad Jones Racing Holden  
    14 Todd Hazelwood Brad Jones Racing Holden  
    3 Macauley Jones Brad Jones Racing Holden David Borg
    4 Jack Smith Brad Jones Racing Holden  
    7 Andre Heimgartner Kelly Racing Ford Troy Czislowski 
    15 Rick Kelly Kelly Racing Ford Nathan Mannix
    18 Mark Winterbottom Team 18 Holden Jason Cooper 
    20 Scott Pye Team 18 Holden DO NOT USE
    19a Alex Davidson Team Sydney (Boost Mobile) Holden Liam Tollard-Williams
    22 Chris Pither Team Sydney (Coca-Cola) Holden Anthony Vysma
    34 Zane Goddard Matt Stone Racing Holden Nathan Mannix 
    34a Jake Kostecki Matt Stone Racing Holden
    35 Gary Jacobson Matt Stone Racing Holden  
    23  Will Davison Tickford Racing Ford

    11 Enda Murphy Team Racecentre Ford Enda Murphy
    10 Shane Gilfeather Team Racecentre Holden Shane Gilfeather
    74 Trent Grubel Team Racecentre Holden Trent Grubel

    37  Bradley Martin Acers Racing Ford Bradley Martin
    555 Halil Seezer Cooler Master Racing Ford Halil Seezer
    96  Daniel Oppedisano ORT - Oppedisano Racing Team Holden Daniel Oppedisano
    23  Thomas Foster Fosters Fence & Fix Ford Thomas Foster
    46  Scott Flack Dalan City Racing  Holden  Scott Flack



    Round #1 - Adelaide   Results  Race Replay

    Round #2 - Melbourne   Race Results  Race Replay  

    Round #3 - Sydney Motorsport Park (SMP) Night  Race Results  Race Replay

    Round #4 - Darwin Race Results  Race Replay

    Round #5 - Kyalami (SA) Race Results   Race Replay (Poor Quality)

    Round #6 - Townsville Race Results  Race Replay

    Round #7 - Tailem Race Results

    Round #8 - Sandown (Enduro) Race Results   Race Replay

    Round #9 - Bathurst (Enduro) Race Results  Race Replay

    Round #10 - Gold Coast  Race Results  Race Replay

    Round #11 - Pukekohe  Race Results  Race Replay

    Round #12 - Phillip Island

    Round #13 - Symmons Plains

    Round #14 - Oran Park

    Last Round Stream:

    $0.00Includes GST (0 in stock)

    Related Products

    This product has no related products.

Shop Menu

Shopping cart is empty.